Lista pracowników

 

Sekretariat
- Lidia Śmierzyńska tel. 22 7150 563 L.Smierzynska@ibles.waw.pl
 
Profesorowie
prof. dr hab.Dorota Dobrowolska tel. 22 7150 415 D.Dobrowolska@ibles.waw.pl
prof. dr hab.Dorota Hilszczańska tel. 22 7150 502, 509D.Hilszczanska@ibles.waw.pl
Profesorowie Instytutu
dr hab.Andrzej Boczoń tel. 22 7150 535 A.Boczon@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Zbigniew Borowski tel. 22 7150 409 Z.Borowski@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Janusz Czerepko tel. 22 7150 538 J.Czerepko@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab.Jakub Gryz tel. 22 7150 419 J.Gryz@ibles.waw.pl
dr hab. Aleksander Rachwald tel. 22 7150 416 A.Rachwald@ibles.waw.pl
Adiunkci
dr inż. Radosław Gawryś tel. 22 7150 694 R.Gawrys@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Aleksandra Rosa-Gruszecka tel. 22 7150 380 A.Rosa@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Karol Sokołowski tel. 22 7150 505 K.Sokolowski@ibles.waw.pl
drAleksandra Tadeusiak tel. 22 7150 412 A.Tadeusiak@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż.Anna Tereba tel. 22 7150 412 A.Tereba@ibles.waw.pl
Asystenci
mgrAndżelika Haidt tel. 22 7150 356 A.Haidt@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczni    
dr inż. Adam Cieśla tel. 22 7150 537 A.Ciesla@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Ireneusz Olejarski tel. 22 7150 513 I.Olejarski@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Michał Wróbel tel. 22 7150 536 M.Wrobel@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Kateryna Fyałkowska tel. 22 7150 423 K.Fyalkowska@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Bogdan Pawlak tel. 22 7150 418 B.Pawlak@ibles.waw.pl