Lista pracowników

Sekretariat
- - tel. 22 7150 511 -
 
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczni
mgr inż. Krzysztof Sztabkowski tel. 22 7150 514 K.Sztabkowski@ibles.waw.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
dr hab. Irena Burzyńska tel. 22 7150 517 I.Burzynska@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Zuzanna Cieśla tel. 22 7150 523 Z.Ciesla@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Halina Dróżdż tel. 22 7150 521 H.Drozdz@ibles.waw.pl
dr inż. Anna Kowalska tel. 22 7150 510 A.Kowalska@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Grażyna Misiewicz tel. 22 7150 522 G.Misiewicz@ibles.waw.pl
mgr inż. Anna Paluch tel. 22 7150 518A.Paluch@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Anna Piękoś tel. 22 7150 489 A.Piekos@ibles.waw.pl
mgr Angelika Stępień tel. 22 7150 516 A.Stepien@ibles.waw.pl